2017-2018 Officers, Directors, Committees and Staff

CSPRA Officers and Directors are elected and serve staggered 2-year terms beginning January 1st.
Director, Rob Walton
Ranger, Marin Sector
Vice President Sue Neary
State Park Ranger, Santa Cruz-Pajaro
Past President, Victor Bjelajac
(415) 388-2719
District Supt, No. Coast Redwoods
President, Mike Lynch
(530) 613-4732, mobile
Park Supt, Retired
Director, Frank Padilla, Jr.
(805) 660-0245
Park Supt, Retired
2017-2018 Committee Chairs and Staff
Mt. Tamalpais, Matt Cerkel
Board Secretary, Patricia Clark-Gray
(831) 384-5119
Regional Interpretive Specialist, Monterey
Director, Ann Meneguzzi
(209) 373-9844
Supervising Ranger, Retired
Content © California State Park Rangers Association • Report web content errors or broken links to J. Price , Webmaster

Honorary California State Park Ranger Selection Committee
Carl Chavez , 2017/18 Chairman

Social Media Team
Steve Ptomey , Coordinator

Park Advocacy & Legislative Liaison, California State Parks Foundation State Park Action Network (SPAN)
Liz Steller , Coordinator & Liaison

Member Recruitment Committee
Rob Walton , Active Member Coordinator
Carl Chavez & Kim Preston , Retired Member Coordinators

Park Threats Committee
Jeff Price , Chairman

Professional Training & Scholarship Committee
Ben Fenkell , Chairman

PRAC Board Liaison & Valor Award Committee
Sue Neary , Liaison

Association of National Park Rangers
Jeff Ohlfs , & Frank Padilla, Liaisons

International Ranger Federation
Mike Lynch , Representative

Carolyn Schimandle , Chair

Charitable Non-Profit Ranger Foundation Development Team
Mike Lynch , Miles Standish & Tom Bernardo

World Ranger Day Planning Committee
Mike Lynch , Ann Meneguzzi, Miles Standish & Sue Neary

CSPRA Wave Newsletter
Janet Carle , Editor
PO Box 39, Lee Vining CA 93541
(760) 647-6431

2017 Annual GEC and CSPRA Membership Meeting
Ft. Tejon SHP / Hungry Valley SVRA
Mike Lynch , Chair

2018 Annual GEC and CSPRA Membership Meeting
Lee Vining / Bodie
Mike Lynch , Chair, Janet Carle, Brad Sturdivant, Ann Meneguzzi
Dave Carle &Terri Geissinger

Federation of Outdoor Clubs
Ann Meneguzzi , CSPRA Representative

Mike Lynch , Acting Executive Manager
PO Box 3212, Bowman CA 95604-32122

CSPRA Business Office, Membership Services and Accounting
Betsy Anderson , Office Manager
Anderson Financial Services
Office: 707-884-3949
P.O. Box 618, Gualala, CA 95445-0618

CSPRA Corporate Office
Agent for Service of Process
Tom Bernardo , Treasurer
Nonprofit 501(c)5, Corporation # C0527226

CSPRA Internet Communications
Website, CSPRAnet, GrayBears, Electronic Surveys, Polls & Elections
Jeff Price , Webmaster

Director, Liz Steller
(209) 536-5932
District Services Mgr, Valley District
Director, Miles Standish
(831) 466-9789 (H), (408) 355-4706 (C)
State Park Ranger, Retired
Treasurer, Tom Bernardo
(916) 990-2009,
Park Supt, Retired
Director, Carl Chavez
(530) 836-0848
Divsion Chief, Retired
Director, Kim Preston
(530) 589-0250
Admin Chief, Retired